top of page
VFW Department of Texas Contact Us

Contact / Follow Us

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri 7:00am to 5:00pm (cst)

Address:

8503 N. IH 35
Austin, Texas 78753

Tel: (512) 834-8535
Fax: (512) 834-9232

Follow Us on Social Media

  • Texas VFW Facebook
  • Texas VFW LinkedIn
  • Texas VFW Instagram
  • Texas VFW Vimeo
  • Texas VFW YouTube
  • Texas VFW SmugMug

Have Questions? Contact Us Here

We received your contact request. A representative will be in contact with you after reviewing the information.

Department of Texas VFW Staff

State Commander, Lynn Toomer, lynn.toomer@yahoo.com

State Sr. Vice Commander, Larry Sanders, larrysan4444@gmail.com

State Jr. Vice Commander, Robert Martinez, robertsafd@yahoo.com

State Adjutant/Quartermaster, Ben Lowrance, ben@texasvfw.org 

Assistant Quartermaster, Wayne Cooley, wayne@texasvfw.org

Assistant Adjutant, Jorg Kitchen, jorg@texasvfw.org

Administrative Operations Assistant, Mitch Fuller, mitch@texasvfw.org

Data Management Specialist, John Jowers, john@texasvfw.org

Department Secretary, Wyonda Laurence, wyonda@texasvfw.org

VFW Information Specialist, Kim Foster, kim@texasvfw.org

Department Secretary, Taylor Engle, taylor@texasvfw.org

Media Representative, James Lucas, james@texasvfw.org

 

For Media Relations, please email all inquiries to media@texasvfw.org

Mailing Address:
Packages:

P.O. Box 14468

Austin, Texas 78761

8503 N. IH 35

Austin, Texas 78753

Veterans Benefits Advisors

Waco Office, Katina Cryer at (254) 299-9959

Houston Office, Mike Eshenbaugh at (281) 825-6749

Texas VFW Foundation

Phone (512) 291-6850 

Fax (512) 834-9232

foundation@texasvfw.org

Foundation Staff

Executive Director, Beth West, beth@texasvfw.org

Administrative Assistant, Kristina Ramirez, kristina@texasvfw.org

Veterans Assistance Program Coordinator, Miles Nelson, miles@texasvfw.org

Veterans Assistance Program Admin, Tommye Juvrud, tommye@texasvfw.org

bottom of page