Home[templated item]About[templated item]News[templated item]Events[templated item]Programs[templated item]Admin[templated item]Sponsors[templated item]Texas VFW Foundation

Texas Veterans of Foreign Wars & Ladies Auxiliary

 

 Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday - 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
closed on most major holidays.

Phone (512) 834-8535  Fax (512) 834-9232

Department Staff
Adjutant/Quartermaster          Roy Grona                roy@texasvfw.org
Assistant Adjutant                 Dan West                  dan@texasvfw.org
Assistant Quartermaster     Carlos Sustaita          carlos@texasvfw.org
Department Secretary      Christie Whitesides   christie@texasvfw.org
Administrative Assistant      Keith Foley                 keith@texasvfw.org
Webmaster                    Terry Burkett       webmaster@texasvfw.org
Veterans Benefits Advisors
Waco Office (254) 299-9959  Sandra Covin   sandra.covin@va.gov
Houston Office   (713) 383-2750   Julio Harros  julio.harros@va.gov
Texas VFW Foundation
Phone (512) 291-6850  Fax (512) 834-9232
Foundation Staff
Program Coordinator            Beth Creasey         beth@texasvfw.org
Veteran Support Specialist    Rudy Marroquin   rudy@texasvfw.org

 
Upcoming Events
Featured Link
Home About News Events Programs Admin Sponsors Texas VFW Foundation Terms & Conditions
© 2008 Texas VFW / all rights reserved