Home[templated item]News[templated item]Events[templated item]Programs[templated item]Admin[templated item]Sponsors[templated item]VFW Store[templated item]Foundation

 

Texas Veterans of Foreign Wars

 

 

 Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday - 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
closed on most major holidays.
 
 

Phone (512) 834-8535  Fax (512) 834-9232

 

 

 
Department Staff
 
Adjutant/Quartermaster          Roy Grona                   roy@texasvfw.org
Assistant Adjutant                  Dan West                     dan@texasvfw.org
Assistant Quartermaster         Carlos Sustaita             carlos@texasvfw.org
Department Secretary             Wyonda Laurance       wyonda@texasvfw.org
Administrative Assistant        Keith Foley                  keith@texasvfw.org
Webmaster                              Dan West                     dan@texasvfw.org
 
 
 
Veterans Benefits Advisors
 
Waco Office (254) 299-9959  Lloyd Coffman   lloyd.coffman@va.gov
Houston Office   (713) 383-2750   Julio Harros  julio.harros@va.gov
 
 
 
Texas VFW Foundation
Phone (512) 291-6850  Fax (512) 834-9232
 
 
 
Foundation Staff
 
Program Coordinator            Beth Creasey         beth@texasvfw.org
Veteran Support Specialist   Angel Ramirez   angel@texasvfw.org
 
 
 

 

 
Mailing Address                 Packages              
P.O. Box 14468                          8503 N. IH 35         
Austin, Texas 78761                    Austin, Texas 78753
Upcoming Events
Featured Link
Home News Events Programs Admin Sponsors VFW Store Foundation Terms & Conditions
© 2008 Texas VFW / all rights reserved